Contact us

For all recruitment advertising enquiries please contact a member of the digital team below:

 

email [square] appointments@news.co.uk

phone [square] 0207 680 6144

address [square] The News Building, 1 London Bridge Street, London, SE1 9GF

 

For further details on placing an Advertisement or Announcements please see www.newsukadvertising.co.uk/the-times or for advertising contact addresses click here.

 

For enquiries about different supplements, please see the following contacts:

Diversity in Risk and Insurance

Sean Langer: 0203 003 4007, Sean.langer@news.co.uk

James Gibbs: 0207 680 6245, James.gibbs@news.co.uk

 

Diversity in Engineering and Construction

Israr Ahmed: 0203 003 4073, Israr.ahmed@news.co.uk

Jeanine Kiala: 0207 680 6144, Jeanine.kiala@news.co.uk

 

IT and Diversity

Madeline Sutton: 02077827895, Madeline.Sutton@news.co.uk

Natalie Kaffa: 020 3003 4014, Natalie.kaffa@news.co.uk

 

STEM in the Workplace

Victoria Walker: 02077827895, Victoria.walker@news.co.uk

Natalie Kaffa: 020 3003 4014, Natalie.kaffa@news.co.uk

Daniel Durham: 0207 782 6798, Daniel.durham@news.co.uk